Stocking the Boxes

My fly selection was decimated after 100 or so days of fishing this past year, and I have been kinda of slack in the tying department. Well not completely, as I usually manage a few essential flies before each trip. So I am on a mission to restock before the season takes off. Heres an evenings worth from the bench, which unfortunately isn’t gonna cut it.

I am not even scratching the surface, but it is a start.

About Ryan

Fly fishing guide on the Catawba River Tailrace!
This entry was posted in App Fly Guides, Appalachian Fly Guides, Float Trips, Fly Fishing Guide, Fly Fishing Guide Service, Fly Fishing Guides in North Carolina, Fly Fishing Trips, Fly Tying, Guided Fly Fishing, Guides in East Tennessee and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment